Skip to content

Ministers & Staff

We are blessed to have an active and vibrant church community. Here are the list of ministers and staff.

The Rev. Dr. Stephen Chapin Garner
Senior Minister

(203) 966-2651, x1
chapin@godsacre.org

Chapin is our 19th Senior Minister. He preached his call sermon on April 19, 2015. We welcomed Chapin as our Senior Minister in August on 2015. 

For More Information

Call the Church Office (203) 966-2651

The Rev. Kathryn Kibbie Laird
Associate Minister of Children, Youth, and Families

(203) 966-2651 x2
kibbie@godsacre.org

Sydney Anderson
Director of Children’s Music and Drama

(203) 966-2651, x821
sydney@godsacre.org

Kelly Leather Antonson
Senior Youth Director

(203) 966-2651, x824
leather@godsacre.org

Erik Burns
Youth Director

(203) 966-2651, x834
burns@godsacre.org

Laurel Carr
Program Manager

 (203) 966-2651, x833
laurel@godsacre.org

Dr. Jo Deen Blaine Davis
Director of Music Ministries

(203) 966-2651, x4
music@godsacre.org

Anthony Jones
Sexton

(203) 966-2651
anthony@godsacre.org

Marianna Kilbride
Director of Missions and outreach Ministries

 (203) 966-2651, x832
marianna@godsacre.org

Caroline Leather
Director of Children's Formation

 (203) 966-2651, x835
churchschool@godsacre.org

Marianne Perry
Director of Operations

(203) 966-2651, x822
mperry@godsacre.org

Shean-Mei Sheu
Director of Finance

(203) 966-2651, x823
finance@godsacre.org

Marianna Kilbride
Director of Missions and outreach Ministries

 (203) 966-2651, x832
marianna@godsacre.org

STEWARDSHIP SUNDAY IS NOVEMBER 21, 2021

THE BEST WAY TO KNOW OUR CHURCH IS TO GET INVOLVED

STEWARDSHIP SUNDAY IS NOVEMBER 22, 2020